Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is made up of individuals from different areas of Switzerland County and governs the Community Foundation of Switzerland County. Board members can serve up to two three-year terms.

2019 Board of Directors

Dick Yanikoski, President

Phyllis Weaver, Vice President

John Sieglitz, Secretary

Karen Miller, Treasurer

Debbie Allen

Peggy Higgins

Denise Lieland

Paul Schmitt

Rachel Schuler


2019 Committee Members

Russ Brink

Stephanie Furnish

Jill Hutcherson

Roger Nay

Jennifer Scudder

Board Alumni

Our success has been made possible by the outstanding efforts of our past board members. Their commitment of time and talent has been extraordinary and the Switzerland County community will forever be grateful for their vision and dedication.

Sandy Althoff K.C. Banta Craig Bond
Joy Briggs Adam Cole Jim Cole
Phyllis Collier Nancy Craig Mary Jane Demaree
Robert Findley Judy Firth* Ginger Furnish
Pete Furnish* Sondra Furnish Darin Gullion
Darrell Hansel David Hickman Michelle Hicks
Jill Hutcherson Shannon Jackson Lary Jones
John Keeton Steven Konkle Roy Leap
Rick Lewis Ruth Lohide Steve Lyons
Bobbi Marksberry Brenda McCreary Russell McSwain*
Kip Meyerhoff Rose Monjar Roger Nay
Helen Parks Bev Parrott* Roger Parrott
Jim Phipps Shannon Phipps Wilma Rosenberger
Jennifer Scudder Rita Sullivan Cindy Welch
Jessica Whitham Bruce Williams Kirk Works*